fbpx
  • ENG
  • Contact

    Orders and general inquiries:

    INFO@PUNCH.CLUB

    Court orders, subpoenas & official complaints:

    PUNCH CLUB OÜ
    KOKASAUNA PÕIK 1
    76406 HARJUMAA
    EESTI, EU

    Persons

    Kristjan-Walter Kask

    Co-founder & CEO

    kristjan@punch.club +372 55981040

    Joosep Raudsepp

    Co-founder & Head of Sales

    joosep@punch.club +372 557 0368

    Mihkel Kahn

    Head Mixologist

    mihkel@punch.club +372 553 4621

    Paula-Stina Tasane

    Marketing Boss

    paula@punch.club +372 569 00869

    Reimo Kelp

    Sales Lead

    reimo@punch.club +372 53547407

    Kadri Kann

    Madame Finance

    kadri@punch.club +372 58044686

    Deivid Soll

    Production Boss

    deivid@punch.club +372 580 23985

    Karl Naarits

    Production Manager

    karl@punch.club +372 581 84129

    Alois Luhomaa

    Events & Sales Manager

    alois@punch.club +372 590 31231